Community Youth Club Yau Tsim Mong District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Mr LIANG Kwun-fan
1st Vice-Chairperson	Ms CHAN Shuk-yee
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr CHAN Cheung-wai
Secretary	Mr NG Wa-piu
Treasurer	Ms YUM Chuk-kiu
Member	Ms WONG Pui-yi
Member	Ms HUI Wah-ying
Member	Mr CHOW Tak-fai
Member	Mr SZE Chi-king
Member	Mr LEE Kit-ming
Member	Mr LEUNG Hau-yau
Member	Ms MUI Lai-yuk